Please select an agent below to learn more

Alex Perry
alex.perry@alliebeth.com 214.926.0158
Elizabeth Wisdom
elizabeth.wisdom@alliebeth.com 214.244.0181
Chad Barrett
chad.barrett@alliebeth.com 214.714.7034
Priscilla Hilburn
priscilla.hilburn@alliebeth.com 940.704.5158
Ashley Prince
ashley.prince@alliebeth.com 214.906.0426
Tracy Else
tracy.else@alliebeth.com 214.803.5066
Goni Ahmedi
goni.ahmedi@alliebeth.com 817.991.9787
Julia Jenevein
julia.jenevein@alliebeth.com 214.797.5712
Melissa Platt
melissa.platt@alliebeth.com 214.543.5262
Lissie McCullough
lissie.mccullough@alliebeth.com 214.542.4472
Michelle Delaurier
michelle.delaurier@alliebeth.com 214.577.2144